What are cancel sessions?
A cancel session is when a customer expresses his intention to cancel his subscription and is redirected to Churni.io.
If the same customer is redirected multiple times in a month to cancel, he will only be counted once.
What happens when I go over the sessions limit?
Your cancel flow will continue to run even if you go over your session limit. You will be automatically be notified by email to upgrade your subscription to the next tier.
What payment methods do you accept?
We accept Visa, American Express and Mastercard credit & debit cards. Payments and credit card data are handled by Paddle (our reseller) and never reach our servers.
What happens if I cancel my paid plan?
When you cancel your plan, you will continue to have access to your account until the end of your billing cycle. You account will desactivited the day following the end of your billing cycle.
Can I change my plan later?
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time. If you choose to upgrade, you'll pay a pro-rated amount for the rest of the month. If you choose to downgrade, you'll be credited on the following month's bill.